Cancel a customers invoice


To cancel a customers invoice, you should be in the accounts department.
Select Cancel Invoice

Image Placeholder

Enter the invoice number you wish to cancel then hit continue
Image Placeholder

The next screen will confirm the invoices details, you will then need to enter the password you log in to Navigator with, then confirm deletion.
Image Placeholder

You will then see a confirmation and the jobs will be in the accounts jobs screen ready to be invoiced again.
Image Placeholder